IZDAVAČ

Regionalni tjednik d.o.o.
Svilarska 2
42000 Varaždin

GLAVNI UREDNIK

Josip Novak, jnovak@regionalni.com

POMOĆNICA GLAVNOG UREDNIKA

Irena Harači Pintarić, iharaci@regionalni.com

UREDNIK PORTALA

Ivan Tomašković, ivan@regionalni.com

NOVINARI

Višnja Gotal, vgotal@regionalni.com
Mirna Grabar, mgrabar@regionalni.com
Robert Peharda, rpeharda@regionalni.com
Ivan-Goran Herman, igherman@regionalni.com

GRAFIČKA REDAKCIJA

Vlatka Lešić, vlatka@regionalni.com
Mirta Brozičević, mirta@regionalni.com
Andreja Krobot, andreja@regionalni.com

PRODAJA

Zdenka Jagić, voditeljica prodaje
zjagic@regionalni.com
marketing@regionalni.com
Tel. +385 42 290 778
Sanja Đurkas, sdurkas@regionalni.com
Tel: 042/290-781

UPRAVA

Sandra Hrman

SURADNICI

Damir Ivančić
Denis Peričić
Maja Grbić Alimanović
Dalibor Flajpan

FOTOREPORTER

Ivan Agnezović
foto@regionalni.com

MALI OGLASI

Ljiljana Simić
ljsimić@regionalni.com
malioglasi@regionalni.com
Tel: +385 42 290 774

REDAKCIJA

Tel: +385 42 290 777
Fax: +385 42 290 775